anime Entertainment TV Shows

Spring Slate Season’s “Tokyo Revengers” Is Back With It’s Episode 5, Everything You Guys Need To Know

TOKYO REVENGERS.

The new spring slate new manga series are making their noise at the box office and Crunchyroll is the main source for all these new slate manga series. Released on July 9, 2021, Tokyo Revengers is trending on the Top in the Spring slate. Based on the book by the author Ken Wakui this light novel consisted of 22 volumes. And this series is very much popular in the spring slate. This series also got the English publishers. With Kodansha USA.

This manga series is popular in Action and science fiction with Yankee drama. This series is already hyped with ratings of 8.5/10 for MyAnimelist.com and Amazon. it rated it 4.1/5. Overall the audiences lived the experience of the series.

This series was written and illustrated by Ken and the release was on Konen Jumpy magazine since March 2017 and till present and keeping on going with the new episodes of volumes. The television series is directed by Koichi Hatsumi which was written by Yasuyuki Muto in the studio of Liden films.  But this series is originally broadcasted on MBS, TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, TVB, TVq, ATSC,  RKK, and many more. But this series first airs after the release on Crunchyroll which is the licensing agreement with this series. Completely with the 4episode. Now fans need the source of a release date for 5 Episodes.

The synopsis is more likely very sic-fic where the story follows Takemichi Hanagaki. He runs a downs apartment and is treated as a fool by his boss. And it’s the storyline and the main important logline is based on when he watches the news where he gets to know that his way back past life girlfriend got killed by a group of villains who are known as the Tokyo Manji gang. Then he finds himself transported back to the middle school days when he had his girlfriend around. Where he must have saved his girlfriend Hinata and he should also chase down the gang and because of these uneven events his life changes around. This is the synopsis of this series as we can read it’s more than interesting and fans loved the theme and watched the whole 4 episodes after streaming on Crunchyroll. Now the Crew released the date of the episode 5 release which is on Saturday, May 8th, or Sunday, May 9th depending on the local times. Crunchyroll will stream the episode exactly at noon PDT On Saturday, May 8th.   Fans are already tweeting their thoughts on the series here are some tweets:

And the time zones may differ and the release time will be changing according to the local time. Here are the following Time zones

  • On Saturday, May 8th at 2 PM CDT  (Central time)
  • On Saturday, May 8th at 3 PM EDT (Eastern Time)
  • On Saturday, May 8th at 8 PM BST (British Time)
  • On Saturday, May 8th at 9 PM CEST (European Time)
  • On Sunday, May 9th at 3 AM PHT (Philippine Time)
  • On Sunday, May 9th at 4 AM KST (Korean Time)
  • On Sunday, May 9th at 4:30 AM ACST (Australia Time)

But the time may differ from the usual problems and time zones differences.

Let me know what you guys think about this series. And all the Weebs are welcome to join the comment section to open up to your thoughts about this series.

close